3 thoughts on “An excellent resource on combatting homophobic bullying”

  1. Most of my career was spent in education/equal ops and I was looking forward to seeing how they approached it. Great material and I’ve saved it but I had to stop trying to watch the vids because I simply couldn’t get them loud enough to hear properly. New laptop – sound up full. Sound + on the vid clicked to max. Still couldn’t manage. And no, I have no hearing impairment. Thoughts?

  2. I spent most of my career working in education in equal ops, so I was interested to see how they’d approach it. Great material (which I’ve saved), but I simply couldn’t get the sound on the vids to a level I could hear properly, and no, I’m not deaf. Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

