Dreamwidth and WordPress and just making my life simpler

2017 will see me – hopefully – completing what I started in 2016, which is simplifying my online presence. My website address now relocates here, where I also have an active blog, so the next step is to co-ordinate my live journal and my dreamwidth one. Like many folk, I’ll be heading to dreamwidth for my main blog, although I’ll keep my live journal “mylodon” presence for all things fandom.

Come and link up at Dreamwidth if not here!

Leave a Reply

