Weird dreams

I often have dreams in which I’m running behind/ill prepared/have forgotten to do something.

Twice recently I’ve had a similar dream about UK Meet. In the first we’d forgotten to run the registration desk on Friday and were running late on the Saturday. Last night I dreamed we were in a totally unsuitable venue, there was no tea/coffee first thing and during the introduction/welcome bit two authors (male) started to fight. The only good thing was Prince Harry coming to the Saturday dinner.

My brain. Such an odd place.

Leave a Reply

