We will remember them

In an ambitious (over ambitious?) project, I’m intending to mark every 4th and 11th of the month from August 2014 to November 2018 with a WWI related post. I’ve started to build up an array of monthly guest authors to help me do this. I promise the posts won’t just be, “Lots of people died at the Somme. Buy my book.”

If you’d like to take part, drop me a line. I’m looking for a WWI related blog post from authors who have a book set in or around WWI, any genre.

banner

Leave a Reply

